The Board of Trustees of the Cook Memorial Library holds their regular business meetings at 5:30 p.m. on the second Monday of each month at the Cook Memorial Library.

These meetings are open to the public, and minutes of the meetings are posted at the library, the town offices and the Tamworth post office. Contact us to reach the Library Trustees.

Members 2018:
Anne Chant – Chair
Robin Gordon – Corresponding Secretary
Evan Henderson – Assistant Treasurer
Allie Kaplan-Thompson – Treasurer
Skip Nason – Buildings & Grounds Committee Chair
Sheryl Power – Vice Chair
Nathaniel Winship – Board Liaison to Friends of Cook Memorial Library

2019 Minutes
2018 Minutes
2017 Minutes
2016 Minutes
2015 Minutes
2014 Minutes
2013 Minutes
2012 Minutes
2011 Minutes
2010 Minutes
2009 Minutes

Strategic Plan 2018
Long Range Planning 2010

Resources for Trustees